About Us » Our Staff

Our Staff

St. Mary Catholic High School Staff Directory 

Mr. Stephane Wilcox Principal  Ext. 104 stephane.wilcox@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mrs. Christa Monds Vice Principal  Ext. 102 christa.monds@cdsbeo.on.ca
  Main Office & HS Attendance    
Mrs. Stephanie Fisher HS Attendance Ext. 100 stephanie.fisher@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mrs. Jaime Burns Elem Attendance Ext. 101 jaime.burns@cdsbeo.on.ca
  Finance Office Ext: 103 jaime.burns@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mr. Matt Reil HS Attendance Counselor/ Athletic Coordinator Ext. 163 Matt.Reil@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mrs. Tabitha Marshall Library Ext. 183 tabitha.marshall@cdsbeo.on.ca

 

Special Education

Mrs. Benita Adams Educational Assistant
Mrs. Cathy Barr Educational Assistant
Mr. Mike Wooller Educational Assistant
Mrs. Corry Goddard Educational Assistant

 

Elementary Staff

Teacher Name
Mr. Steve White
Mr. Dave Kelly
Mr. Dan Chartrand
Mr. Pat Huntley
Mrs. Isabel Needham
Ms. Shanna Spencer
Mrs. Kendall MacLeod 
Ms. Katey Lepage

 

Student Services

Mr. Sean Shallow Chaplain Ext. 109 sean.shallow@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mr. Andrew Dowd Co-op Ext. 310 Andrew.Dowd@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mr. Jason Sheridan Co-op Ext. 310 Jason.Sheridan@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mrs. Marie Mortensen Student Support Worker Ext. 178 Marie.Mortensen@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mrs. Kathy Easter Guidance Ext. 305 kathy.easter@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mrs. Diane Wooller Guidance Ext. 302 diane.wooller@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mrs. Kerry Kargus Special Education Ext. 303 kerry.kargus@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mrs. Kristen Nihmey Special Education Ext. 192 kristen.nihmey@cdsbeo.on.ca
Stacy McGrath Secretary Ext. 306 stacy.mcgrath@cdsbeo.on.ca

 

High School Staff

Teacher Name
Ms. Lisa Alexander
Mr. Rob Bell
Ms. Andrea Cameron
Ms. Sylvie Charland
Mrs. Lori Chartrand
Mr. Pat Devaney
Mr. Mark Deeves
Mr. Brian Drake
Mr. Andy Dowd
Mrs. Kathy Easter
Mr. Dave Edwards
Mr. Pat Huntley
Mr. Dennis Hutt
Mr. Eugene Janssens
Mr. Ron Kargus
Mrs. Becki Macdonald
Ms. Denise McCabe
Mr. Peter Murphy
Mrs. Kristen Nihmey
Mr. Matt Reil
Mr. Mark Reilly
Mr. James Roy
Mrs. Kim Sauve-Meeson
Mr. Mike Shea
Mr. Jason Sheridan
Ms. Maureen Thibodeau
Mr. John Thorpe
Mr. Mark Tobin
Mrs. Katie Vallier 
Mrs. Luisa Whitton
Mrs. Diane Wooller

 

Custodial

Mrs. Wanda Vokey