St. Mary Catholic High School Staff   2018-2019  

 Mr. J.P. Elliott Principal  Ext. 104 j.p.elliott@cdsbeo.on.ca
 Mrs. Christa Monds Vice Principal  Ext. 103 Christa.Monds@cdsbeo.on.ca
 Mrs. Miranda Deschamps Main Office & HS Attendance Ext. 100 Miranda.Deschamps@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mrs. Stephanie Fisher Gr. 9-12 Guidance and Registration Ext. 306 stephanie.fisher@cdsbeo.on.ca
 Miss. Lori Graham Main Office- Intermediate 7/8 Attendance Ext. 101 lori.graham@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mrs. Debra Currier Finance Office Ext: 106 Debra.Currier@cdsbeo.on.ca
 Mr. Matt Reil HS Attendance Counselor/ Athletes Coordinator Ext. 163 Matt.Reil@cdsbeo.on.ca
 Mrs. Tabitha Marshall Library Ext. 164 tabitha.marshall@cdsbeo.on.ca

Special Education

Mrs. Benita Adams Educational Assistant Ext. 135
Mrs. Cathy Barr Educational Assistant Ext. 141
Mr. Mike Wooller Educational Assistant Ext. 141
Mrs. Nadia Kilpatrick Educational Assistant Ext. 141
Mrs. Julie Marshall Educational Assistant Ext. 141
Mr. Clint Smith Educational Assistant Ext. 141
Mrs. Corry Goddard Educational Assistant Ext. 141

Elementary Staff

Teacher Name Role Room Teacher Site / Snow Day Lesson
Mr. Steve White Special Education Resource Teacher 7-8 Ext. 135 Go to Class OneNote
Mme. Sylvie Charland Core French Ext. 123
Mr. Dan Chartrand Grade 7 Ext. 134 Teacher’s Website
Mr. Dave Kelly Grade 8 Ext. 136 Teacher’s Website
Mr. Jordan Prophet Grade 7&8 Immersion – French Ext. 137 Go to your Microsoft Teams site
Ms. Shanna Spencer Grade 7/8 Ext. 133 Go to the REMIND App.
Ms. Denise McCabe Grade 7&8 Immersion – English Ext. 132

Student Services

Ms. Cathy Cavanagh Chaplain Ext. 109 Cathy.Cavanagh@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mr. Andrew Dowd Co-op Ext. 310 Andrew.Dowd@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mr. Jason Sheridan Co-op Ext. 310 Jason.Sheridan@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mrs. Marie Mortensen Student Support Worker Ext. 102 Marie.Mortensen@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mrs. Kathy Easter Guidance Ext. 305 kathy.easter@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mrs. Diane Wooller Guidance Ext. 302 diane.wooller@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mrs. Kerry Kargus Special Education Ext. 303 kerry.kargus@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mrs. Becki MacDonald Special Education Ext. 187 becki.macdonald@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mrs. Kristen Nihmey Special Education Ext. 308
Mrs. Lori Chartrand Special Education Ext. 203 lori.chartrand@cdsbeo.on.ca

High School Staff

Teacher Name Subjects Website Snowday Link
Ms. Lisa Alexander French Go to Class OneNote
Mr. Rob Bell Science, Chemistry, Math Teacher’s Site  Teacher’s Site
Mr. Josh Bingley Technology Go to Class OneNote
Mr. Dave Bolger History, Religion, Geography
Mrs. Sheri Bolger Math Teacher’s Site  Teacher’s Site
Ms. Andrea Cameron English, Drama
Mr. Brian Carroll Religion Go to Class OneNote Go to Class OneNote
Ms. Cathy Cavanagh French, Religion, Careers and Civics Go to Class OneNote Go to Class OneNote
Mrs. Lori Chartrand Art Teacher’s Site Go to Class OneNote
Mr. Pat Devaney Math, Hospitality, Phys. Ed Go to your OneDrive
Mr. Mark Deeves English, Philosophy Twitter link
Mr. Andy Dowd Coop, Geography, History
Mrs. Kathy Easter Kinesiology, Religion
Mr. Dave Edwards Science, Math, Phys. Ed. Go to Class OneNote
Mr. Pat Huntley Math, Religion HUNTLEY – MAP4C HUNTLEY- CGC1D HUNTLEY – HRT3M PDF link here
Mr. Dennis Hutt English, Aboriginal Studies, Student Success Go to your Brightspace
Mr. Eugene Janssens Music, Musical Theatre Teacher’s Site Musical Theatre
Mr. Ron Kargus Construction Technology Twitter Link
Mrs. Becki Macdonald Hospitality, Business, Musical Theatre Go to Class OneNote
Mr. Peter Murphy Science, Math, Physics Teacher’s Site
Mrs. Kristen Nihmey English
Mr. Matt Reil Phys. Ed., Religion, Student Success Teacher’s Site
Mr. Mark Reilly Phys. Ed., Religion, Student Success
Mr. James Roy Science, Chemistry, Math
Mrs. Kim Sauve-Meeson Religion, Careers and Civics, Science Go to Class OneNote
Mr. Mike Shea Math and Science
Mr. Jason Sheridan Phys. Ed., History, Coop
Ms. Maureen Thibodeau Math, English, ESL
Mr. John Thorpe English
Mr. Mark Tobin Religion, Social Sciences
Mrs. Luisa Whitton Biology, Science Go to Class OneNote
Mrs. Diane Wooller Musical Theatre Teacher’s Site  Teacher’s Site

 Custodial

Mrs. Wanda Vokey

Mr. Peter Flood

Mrs. Jill Boyd

Mr. Jason Loughren