St. Mary Catholic High School Staff   2018-2019  

 Mr. J.P. Elliott Principal  Ext. 104 j.p.elliott@cdsbeo.on.ca
 Mrs. Christa Monds Vice Principal  Ext. 103 Christa.Monds@cdsbeo.on.ca
 Mrs. Miranda Deschamps Main Office & HS Attendance Ext. 100 Miranda.Deschamps@cdsbeo.on.ca
 Ms. Jeanine Bell Gr. 9-12 Guidance and Registration Ext. 306 Jeanine.Bell@cdsbeo.on.ca
 Ms. Janet Brady Main Office- Intermediate 7/8 Attendance Ext. 101 Janet.Brady@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Mrs. Debra Currier Finance Office Ext: 106 Debra.Currier@cdsbeo.on.ca
 Mr. Matt Reil HS Attendance Counselor/ Athletes Coordinator Ext. 163 Matt.Reil@cdsbeo.on.ca
 Mrs. Tabitha Marshall Library Ext. 164 tabitha.marshall@cdsbeo.on.ca

Special Education

Mrs. Benita Adams Educational Assistant Ext. 135
Mrs. Cathy Barr Educational Assistant Ext. 141
Mr. Mike Wooller Educational Assistant Ext. 141
Mrs. Nadia Kilpatrick Educational Assistant Ext. 141
Mrs. Julie Marshall Educational Assistant Ext. 141
Mr. Clint Smith Educational Assistant Ext. 141
Mrs. Corry Goddard Educational Assistant Ext. 141

Elementary Staff   

Mr. Steve White Special Education Resource Teacher 7-8 Ext. 135 Steven.White@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mme. Sylvie Charland Core French Ext. 123 sylvie.charland@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mr. Dan Chartrand Grade 7 Ext. 134 dan.chartrand@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mr. Dave Kelly Grade 8 Ext. 136 David.Kelly@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mr. Jordan Prophet Grade 7&8 Immersion – English Ext. 137 Jordan.Prophet@cdsbeo.on.ca
Ms. Shanna Spencer Grade 7/8 Ext. 133 shanna.spencer@cdsbeo.on.ca
Ms. Denise McCabe Grade 7&8 Immersion – French Ext. 132 Denise.McCabe@cdsbeo.on.ca

Student Services      

Ms. Cathy Cavanagh Chaplain Ext. 109 Cathy.Cavanagh@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mr. Andrew Dowd Co-op Ext. 310 Andrew.Dowd@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mr. Jason Sheridan Co-op Ext. 310 Jason.Sheridan@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mrs. Marie Mortensen Student Support Worker Ext. 102 Marie.Mortensen@cdsbeo.on.ca
Mrs. Kathy Easter Guidance Ext. 305
Mrs. Diane Wooller Guidance Ext. 302
Mrs. Kerry Kargus Special Education Ext. 303
Mrs. Becki MacDonald Special Education Ext. 187
Mrs. Kristen Nihmey Special Education Ext. 308
Mrs. Lori Chartrand Special Education Ext. 203

High School Staff

Ms. Lisa Alexander

Mr. Rob Bell                                       Teacher page click here

Mr.  Dave Bolger

Mrs. Sheri Bolger                               Teacher page click here

Ms. Andrea Cameron

Mr. Brian Carroll

Mrs. Lori Chartrand                          Teacher page click here

Mr. Mark Deeves

Mr. Pat Devaney

Mr. Dave Edwards

Mr. Pat Huntley

Mr. Dennis Hutt

Mr. Eugene Janssens                         Teacher page click here

Mr. Ron Kargus

Mrs. Becki MacDonald

Mr. Peter Murphy                               Teacher page click here

Mr. James Roy

Mrs. Kristen Nihmey

Mr. Matt Reil                                       Teacher page click here

Mr. Mark Reilly

Ms. Kim Sauve-Meeson

Mr. Mike Shea

Mr. Jason Sheridan

Mr.Richard Szydlo

Ms. Maureen Thibodeau

Mr. John Thorpe

Mr. Mark Tobin

Mrs. Luisa Whitton

 Custodial

Mrs. Wanda Vokey

Mr. Peter Flood

Mrs. Jill Boyd